Patient Reviews

Reviews for Los Alamitos, CA Doctor William P. Aiello, M.D. BOTOX® Procedures

Our Reviews

Since 1989, Ocean Plastic Surgery Center in Los Alamitos, CA has gained the respect of patients and peers across Southern California. Our founder, William P. Aiello, is triple board certified and one of the most experienced and sought-after plastic surgeons in the region. While specializing in breast surgery, Dr. Aiello also provides gorgeous results with facelifts, mommy makeovers, after weight loss surgery, and many other procedures. We understand that the decision to pursue plastic surgery, as well as the process of choosing a specific surgeon, can be confusing and intimidating. Our main priority is your happiness, and the first step to your happiness is knowing you’ve made the absolute best choices for your plastic surgery. To help relieve some of the stress of these important decisions, we are pleased to provide easy access to reviews submitted by our amazing patients. Set your mind at ease and call Ocean Plastic Surgery Center for your consultation today.

Filter46 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2022

Soooo- I decided to have some work done by Dr. Aiello in September. I had a quad blepharoplasty and my results are amazing. Dr. Aiello is extremely talented and made me feel completely at ease. His staff- Megan, Katie and Tracy were my biggest support system and I am forever grateful. Fast forward- two weeks ago I had Nurse Tracy do upper lip filler and Dysport to my forehead. I’ve had Botox injections for at least 15 years and nobody has ever done a better job than Tracy. As for my upper lip, I could not be more thrilled. It was my first time and the experience was fantastic. I was terrified of looking like a duck and she made sure that didn’t happen. My lips look beautiful and natural. I can’t imagine having anyone else take care of my injections. If you want quality- beautiful lips/injections go see Tracy!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 27, 2022

I recently visited this beautiful facility for the first time. I was extremely pleased with the service of my Botox to my forehead. No oversell and the service was done with care and precision. Shout out to Katie for her knowledge and kindness and my fabulous results. All the ladies in the office were very kind and helpful and thanks to Shannon for setting up my appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 10, 2022

I have been going to Tracy for about 2 years now for routine botox & recently lip filler. She takes the time to explain what to expect and willing to answer any questions that you have to make you feel comfortable. She is amazing & always recommend her for friends thinking about getting a little pick me up done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2022

Ladies!!!!!! If there is one thing you should never skimp on it’s your face, fillers & Botox have become such a part of our every day lives, there’s places everywhere offering deals etc. WHEN I SAY I continue to come back to Linda for her techniques and skills, along with the fact she keeps everything very subtle, and on the border of is this natural or filler? Which I absolutely love. In the 4 years I’ve used Botox and fillers I’ve never gone to anyone else & all the girls I know who have end up with some issues that Linda ends up fixing. Long story short if you’re looking for an amazing injector/Nurse practitioner who looks out for your best interest & FACE, THIS IS YOUR GIRL! In todays world appearance is your first impression; let Linda make it look flawless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2022

Ocean Plastic Surgery is a professionally run office with a staff that is friendly, compassionate, and non-Judgemental. I’ve recently transitioned from a stuffy Newport Beach Dr to Dr Aiello, who is fun and light hearted, and humbly talented. He is an expert in his field, and I’m absolutely in Love with the results of my upper and lower eyelid surgery. I will be going back for more of his magic.As for the staff he keeps, they all have their roles and I am compelled to shout out a huge thank you to Megan, my consultant, a perfect first impression for a new patient. She was an easy, "Yes, this is the place for me" She smoothly presented an estimate and followed up with assistance in using Care Credit, but never overselling anything. Katie, my operation recovery nurse who expertly eased my discomfort upon waking with her familial bedside manner. The best recovery nurse I’ve ever had! Finally, and most of all to TRACY! She has been with Dr. Aiello for 16+ years, and I get the sense she is the powerhouse of the team. She makes things right when there’s been an oversight, and she does amazing Botox. I feel very safe in her care and I love having conversations with her. She’s like an old friend and that is a great comfort when you’re altering your appearance. Thank you Ocean Plastic Surgery! I’m a huge fan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2022

went to the office today to have my Botox done with Katie. I had a wonderful experience. The office staff was welcoming and friendly. Katie took her time with me and made me feel super comfortable.  I will be using Katie again and would definitely recommend her to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2022

I have been going to Tracy for my Botox for several years and felt compelled today to write a review on  how awesome she is. She always takes the time to discuss and explain the best course of action to get the best results. You can’t tell she loves what she does. Today she had a associate who is training sit in on my application and was very thorough in going through each process.If you want optimum results I highly recommend Tracy, you won’t be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2022

Came here first for Botox and filler with Tracy who is an amazing woman! Actually the whole team at Ocean is just great. I drive from Glendale and it’s definitely worth the drive. 2017 I got a mommy makeover with good results but needed some tweaks here and there and Dr. Aiello did exactly what I wanted and WOW I love my body!! He gives you natural results so you don’t look plastic. I’m already saving for my next enhancement. Thank You Ocean Plastic Surgery for giving me the body I always wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 30, 2021

CAME TO MY RESCUEWhen I first came to Ocean Plastic Surgery I was at the end of my rope. I hada botched lip procedure from a famous TV plastic surgeon. I learned my lesson the hard way. I thought that just because a doctor was on TV and famous, that he knew what he was doing. I know now, that this does not guarantee a good result. As you can imagine, I was devastated with the results.Upon my arrival at Ocean Plastic Surgery Center, I found the staff to be kind, courteous and professional. Tracy (the RN), was the one who was doing the injectables.  She was able to fix that doctor’s mistake and made me look beautiful again. Tracy has an amazing technique that only comes with lots of experience and education. Not every RN has this gift of Artistry and gentleness.  I feel safe with her and have continued to have her use injectables on me for 20+ years now. In the last 10 years, I have had 3 different surgeries by Dr. Aiello. He has a wonderful bedside manner and makes his patients feel at ease. In each surgery, Tracy was the OR nurse. She took such good care of me from start to finish. She treated me like a queen. I was very happy with the results and am looking forward to my next surgery.  Being in the entertainment business and traveling a lot, I need to have a plastic surgeon who understands my cosmetic needs, while at the same time looking out for my safety. I found my home in Ocean Plastic Surgery Center, and would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 04, 2021

Linda is my number 1. I have been seeing her for Botox and filler for two years now. I have been other places and won’t ever go to anyone else. She is the best to talk too and always takes time never making me feel rushed and always tries to get me in with my busy schedule. I love how confident I am now. Thank you Linda More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 13, 2021

Still obsessed with having all of my injections done by Nurse Linda... every time I see her she is takes her time making sure that everything looks perfect; she never over does it & her follow up along with just her knowledge alone keeps me coming back! She is still the only person I’ve let touch my face since starting Botox. Linda goes out of her way to ensure her clients aftercare is taken care of.  Will check in to make sure everything is healing well. I’ve yet to have any issues with my Botox/fillers with her. I’ve watched my girlfriends go elsewhere after Linda and it is just never the same. They always go back! Once again! Linda ! AMAZING!! Book with her & you will not regret it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2021

I have been a patient of Ocean Plastic Surgery Center for over 10 years now. Dr. Aiello is absolutely a wonderful Doctor, I completely trust him.  OPSC is the only place I will go for any cosmetic needs!His Staff is so amazing, Thank you Megan, Kasei, Tracy and Linda.I would highly recommend this amazing center to anyone who is looking for any type of surgery or injectables.Thank you Dr. Aiello and his wonderful Staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

A friend of mine , both of us actresses, referred me here considering she looks amazing with just a few years ahead of me. I decided 11 months ago to start getting them (botox). I just turned 35 a couple of weeks ago. Well my friend said see Tracy. And now, she will be my forever go to girl for treatment. She knows how terrified I am of looking to "frozen" and gives me what I want and need not anything else she can to just up the fee. I trust her. I do honestly feel that if I asked her to do something that would not be beneficial to me and it was costly, she would not perform it because she takes pride in her work and is the best at it...if you go in, ask Casie upfront to set you up with Tracy!!! I do have one con unfortunately, I know these Women are there to help us, to guide us, to give us information about things we don't know about. And sometimes when I feel like I'm trying to get information, I feel like I'm kind of just being blown off. like I don't even get direct Eye contact when I'm talking to her, sometimes because it looks like she's too focused on whatever she's doing at the desk to actually really be paying attention to what I'm trying to ask. Reading files in my face while I'm a paying customer trying to get a 3000.00 surgery done. I think I deserve a little eye contact. Just maybe to even say good bye and wish her a happy new year, but nope just her face down in the file and a kind of "that will be all" with a flick of the wrist. I felt a little degraded after that. Left the office not as happy as I usually am. But their procedures are amazing. So ruling Pro: amazing at what she does Con: not very good customer service ( not Casie) she's sweet as �. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2020

Thank you Ocean Plastic Surgery center! The whole experience was incredible and the A-team staff is Outstanding! Don’t forget to mention the superstar women A-Team Tracy, Kasey, Megan and LindaI. I always feel great and uplifted in the office and enjoy the atmosphere it is beautiful and very comfortable. You’re treated as a special person/client. It makes sure an impression and you feel good that your concerns and needs are heard. I have ideas of me feeling  and looking better, so to bring back that confidence in how I looked. I was not ever nudged into anything more than what procedure I wanted and DrAiello has your best interest at heart.He is caring, professional and amazing at what he does. I hope you get the chance to go foryour consultation and meet the Best Team  of Super women  behind him as well! From my initial consultation, to the decision to move forward, my pre-op consult and the day of surgery prep and undergoing the procedure and waking up in recovery; you are treated like your one of the family! I will only recommend Ocean Plastic Surgery Center and  as my mom, sister, and I are very happy we found our  Dr Aiello and his A-Team. Thank you again Dr Aiello! Just to let you know at OCSC other  great things are  happening at the improve your appearance with botox and collagen treatment and other cosmetic skin needs!  I am very happy to extend to you will love the results are fabulous and I will keep coming back!Smiles!Toni More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2020

I absolutely adore the staff here! Linda does my injectables and it’s seriously been life changing. I had a bad experience with a well recommended physician in Beverly Hills who ended up injecting me improperly and dropped my brows which was terrifying and uncomfortable. A friend recommended Linda who helped her with a similar situation. I have never gone to anyone since then and I love the results we have achieved. This year I decided to get a breast augmentation and Linda suggested I do a consult with Dr. Aiello. I had done a few consultations with other plastic surgeons and felt like I was already decided, but I trusted her opinion and felt like it wouldn’t hurt to get one more. I am so glad I did! He was more thorough and noticed anatomical things that no other physician had picked up on that were essential to me getting the results I wanted. The entire process from the beginning was so easy, everything was explained in detail. Surgery itself is the best one I’ve ever had, the nicest coming out of anesthesia experience. I highly recommend both practitioners, they are masters of their craft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2019

If you’re in the Southern California area, this should be the only place cosmetic surgery center you should be doing business with. Dr. Aiello is amazing! Some of the breast augmentations that he has done for my friends postpartum is nothing short of a miracle! Myself included! Tracey and Linda do some incredible work with their Botox and fillers. They really know what they are doing to make you look younger, yet natural. If you’re looking to invest in yourself,  this is the place to go! Reasonable prices with exemplary results! Recommended to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2019

This is the place to go for botox and fillers. Linda is awesome with the needle, I love her work, I never look overdone. Just more youthful and refreshed. She's really good at making sure you get all the discounts available. Thank you Linda More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2019

This is the place to go for botox and fillers. Linda is awesome with the needle, I love her work, I never look overdone. Just more youthful and refreshed. She’s really good at making sure you get all the discounts available. Thank you Linda More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Ocean plastic surgery is my go to for everything! I first started going back in 2007, that was my first breast augmentation. Life happened and I had a baby five years later and I decided I was done and needed a mommy makeover. Every chance I get I’m showing people what an amazing job Dr Aiello did. The staff is so kind and truly just as happy as you are with the results, I like to call them my hype team lol. I see Tracy on a regular basis for Botox as well she makes this tired mama feel refreshed. A thousand times over this place is a true gem and worth the visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 28, 2018

Amazing Dr. and Staff - Ocean plastic surgery is my go to for everything! I first started going back in 2007, that was my first breast augmentation. Life happened and I had a baby five years later and I decided I was done and needed a mommy makeover. Every chance I get I’m showing people what an amazing job Dr Aiello did. The staff is so kind and truly just as happy as you are with the results, I like to call them my hype team lol. I see Tracy on a regular basis for Botox as well she makes this tired mama feel refreshed. A thousand times over this place is a true gem and worth the visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2018

This was my first time ever getting Botox! Linda was amazing, not only was she extremely knowledgeable but she also never tried to overdue or push me into purchasing anything i didn't need. I will never let anyone touch my face besides her ! Thank you again for the wonderful hospitality More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2018

This was my first time ever getting Botox! Linda was amazing, not only was she extremely knowledgeable but she also never tried to overdue or push me into purchasing anything i didn’t need. I will never let anyone touch my face besides her ! Thank you again for the wonderful hospitality More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

breast lift and implant - I HAD SEVERAL CONSULTATIONS PRIOR TO MY SELECTION. I CHOSE THIS OFFICE BECAUSE OF THEIR OFFICE STAFF AND BEDSIDE MANNER OF BOTH DR.AIELLO AND HIS TEAM. HE IS VERY COMFORTABLE TO TALK TO AND IS NOT AFRAID TO SAY, "NO" TO THE UNNECESSARY. HE IS VERY EDUCATED AND WILL SPEND THE TIME YOU NEED WITH HIM TO LEARN AND ASK QUESTIONS. I HAVE ALSO HAD BOTOX, JUVEDERM AND VOLUMA AND WILL SEE NOBODY ELSE BUT TRACY! SHE IS GREAT AND KNOWS WHAT SHE IS DOING. THIS IS YOUR FACE AND "BOTOX" PARTIES ARE NOT THE ANSWER! I HAVE SEEN WAAAAAY TOO MANY GO WRONG. I HAVE REFERRED SEVERAL PEOPLE TO THIS OFFICE AND ALL COMPLETELY SATISFIED. ON TO MY NEXT PROCEDURE!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

More then Five Stars - Dr. Aiello, Nurse Tracy, Anna and Kacey are beyond amazing!! Words can not express how grateful I am to them and the service they provided. I had been to several other plastic surgeons for consultations and left feeling unsure and uneasy . I walked in to Dr. Aiello's office and was immediately at ease. I came in with a list of no less then 15 questions and not only did Dr. Aiello and Nurse Tracy sit down and take the time to explain and answer every question, they never made me feel stupid for asking all 17 of my questions. My surgery went perfect, no complications, no infections and was back to work in one week. The only thing I regret is not going to Dr. Aiello and having my breast augmentation sooner. I 100% recommend Dr. Aiello and his staff and plan to have additional work done in the future. Also, Tracy does the best botox!! Thank you Ocean Plastic Surgery!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

I HAD SEVERAL CONSULTATIONS PRIOR TO MY SELECTION. I CHOSE THIS OFFICE BECAUSE OF THEIR OFFICE STAFF AND BEDSIDE MANNER OF BOTH DR.AIELLO AND HIS TEAM. HE IS VERY COMFORTABLE TO TALK TO AND IS NOT AFRAID TO SAY, "NO" TO THE UNNECESSARY. HE IS VERY EDUCATED AND WILL SPEND THE TIME YOU NEED WITH HIM TO LEARN AND ASK QUESTIONS. I HAVE ALSO HAD BOTOX, JUVEDERM AND VOLUMA AND WILL SEE NOBODY ELSE BUT TRACY! SHE IS GREAT AND KNOWS WHAT SHE IS DOING. THIS IS YOUR FACE AND "BOTOX" PARTIES ARE NOT THE ANSWER! I HAVE SEEN WAAAAAY TOO MANY GO WRONG. I HAVE REFERRED SEVERAL PEOPLE TO THIS OFFICE AND ALL COMPLETELY SATISFIED. ON TO MY NEXT PROCEDURE!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2018

I am two weeks of my post-op breast replacement surgery, I don't know where to begin. 6 years into having breast implants and one afternoon I noticed one of my breast was shrinking?! I panicked as anyone would, I immediately started to look around for surgeons. I first called my original surgeon and found out he relocated and opened his own business, I attempted to book an appointment with him first of course. However, they waned to charge me $500 to do a consultation? What if he charged more than what I could afford I asked? The money could go towards Botox or lip injections? I'm pretty basic and like to age gracefully from my face, so no Thank you! I found Ocean Plastic Surgery on Yelp, conveniently located a few blocks from work. They got me in within a week and upon examining my breast Dr. Aiello and his staff were very caring, they treated my case very sensitive. They understood my situation and were willing to work around my work schedule. The next day I got a call from Anna to ask how I was doing and follow up on my decision. She offered me a surgery date within the same week, she then explained what to expect next with my breast implants guarantee. I will forever be Thankful for what they did for me in a time of desperate need. I recommend this upscale place to anyone. The incision was done so carefully and right on my areola, once it heals 100% I know I won't really be able to see it. Now, all I am waiting for is clearance to start lifting weights again... lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2018

I am two weeks of my post-op breast replacement surgery, I don’t know where to begin. 6 years into having breast implants and one afternoon I noticed one of my breast was shrinking?! I panicked as anyone would, I immediately started to look around for surgeons. I first called my original surgeon and found out he relocated and opened his own business, I attempted to book an appointment with him first of course. However, they waned to charge me $500 to do a consultation? What if he charged more than what I could afford I asked? The money could go towards Botox or lip injections? I’m pretty basic and like to age gracefully from my face, so no Thank you! I found Ocean Plastic Surgery on Yelp, conveniently located a few blocks from work. They got me in within a week and upon examining my breast Dr. Aiello and his staff were very caring, they treated my case very sensitive. They understood my situation and were willing to work around my work schedule. The next day I got a call from Anna to ask how I was doing and follow up on my decision. She offered me a surgery date within the same week, she then explained what to expect next with my breast implants guarantee.I will forever be Thankful for what they did for me in a time of desperate need. I recommend this upscale place to anyone. The incision was done so carefully and right on my areola, once it heals 100% I know I won’t really be able to see it.Now, all I am waiting for is clearance to start lifting weights again... lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 4.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 31, 2018

Loving my Results - Extremely happy with the results of my first surgery. I had Lipo of my back, arms and chin. Second surgery scheduled for mini tummy tuck and breast augmentation . I love Dr. Aiello and his staff, they are all fantastic. Linda is amazing with botox as well. Love Love Love!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 01, 2017

breast lift and implant - I have had one lift and augmentation and several rounds of Botox, Juvederm and now Voluma done by Tracy. I am completely satisfied and will not go anywhere else for my services. I have done research and have had several consultations elsewhere and this is where I landed. I selected this office due to office staff and "bedside manner". Also, they are honest and will not be afraid to tell you, "no, not a good idea"..... I am now scheduling another "me time" surgery and excited for it! Still in my price range and a win/win for both. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2017

Linda is an absolute sweetheart!!!  She truly cares for her patients. She will give you honest feedback and she knows how to work her magic to help you look your best!  I went to her for botox and fillers.  I usually bruise easily but her gentle technique with the injectables left me without a mark. :)  She is also very patient and she took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2017

Linda is so knowledgeable and meticulous with injections. If you are interested in Botox or fillers, she will explain the process, products, and what is the best with honest feedback to achieve the goals that you want. Her and her team are so friendly and is very gentle to make sure you are well taken care of.  I definitely recommend to go to Ocean Plastic Surgery Center and ask for Linda!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

I had a great experience with Dr. Aiello and Tracy! They were so easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable. I had liposuction of my stomach and my hips and I'm very happy with my results, I'd like to go back for more areas! I also had botox on a follow up visit! I have and will continue to recommend friends to Dr. Aiello More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

I can't sing enough praises to Dr. Aiello and his amazing staff. The best ever! I had been going to Dr. Aiello and Tracy for Botox over the years and had 13-year-old implants that needed to be removed (different doctor had put them in). I had a consultation as my right breast was hard as a rock and encapsulated. It also had a crease under the nipple that had been there for years. Well long story short, I had to have two surgeries. When Dr. Aiello attempted to do my first surgery, he opened my right breast to discover I had a nasty infection - something that he had NEVER seen before. It took him more than two hours to remove the infected implant and clean out the capsulation (scar tissue). I woke up to find myself my right breast removed, but my left still in tact. I was so upset, but happy to know that Dr. Aiello had my best interest and would not put a new implant into an infected breast. After waiting six weeks for the infection to clear (and walking around lopsided, LOL) - I was so ready to have new implants. The result is FANTASTIC! I went from at 38C/D to a 38 DD and am so happy with the results. Thank you Dr. Aiello for being true to your patients, for knowing what's best (and what will look best!), your personal attention, funny bedside manner and passion for what you do. It shows! I have referred friends to him for consults as well as Botox/fillers and they have loved the results as well. Thank you to you and your tremendous staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2017

We love the staff at Ocean Plastic Surgery Center! Dr Aiello is very professional and does amazing work.  He did my breasts 6 years ago and just recently fixed the bump and deviated septum on my daughters nose! It looks beautiful  and totally boosted her self confidence! He took his time in every appointment to listen and explain everything to us and answered all of our 100 questions we had for him. Also, his nurse Tracy is the best- (and if you ever need Botox see her!) She was in the room during all of our appointments and is super sweet and knowledgeable.  I highly recommend this office to anyone wanting or needing plastic surgery I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2017

A friend of mine , both of us actresses, referred me here considering she looks amazing with just a few years ahead of me. I decided 11 months ago to start getting them (botox). I just turned 35 a couple of weeks ago. Well my friend said see Tracy. And now, she will be my forever go to girl for treatment. She knows how terrified I am of looking to "frozen" and gives me what I want and need not anything else she can to just up the fee. I trust her. I do honestly feel that if I asked her to do something that would not be beneficial to me and it was costly, she would not perform it because she takes pride in her work and is the best at it...if you go in, ask Casie upfront to set you up with Tracy!!! I do have one con unfortunately, I know these Women are there to help us, to guide us, to give us information about things we don't know about. And sometimes when I feel like I'm trying to get information, I feel like I'm kind of just being blown off. like I don't even get direct Eye contact when I'm talking to her, sometimes because it looks like she's too focused on whatever she's doing at the desk to actually really be paying attention to what I'm trying to ask. Reading files in my face while I'm a paying customer trying to get a 3000.00 surgery done. I think I deserve a little eye contact. Just maybe to even say good bye and wish her a happy new year, but nope just her face down in the file and a kind of "that will be all" with a flick of the wrist. I felt a little degraded after that. Left the office not as happy as I usually am. But their procedures are amazing. So ruling Pro: amazing at what she does Con: not very good customer service ( not Casie) she's sweet as �. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2017

A friend of mine , both of us actresses, referred me here considering she looks amazing with just a few years ahead of me. I decided 11 months ago to start getting them (botox). I just turned 35 a couple of weeks ago. Well my friend said see Tracy. And now, she will be my forever go to girl for treatment. She knows how terrified I am of looking to "frozen" and gives me what I want and need not anything else she can to just up the fee. I trust her. I do honestly feel that if I asked her to do something that would not be beneficial to me and it was costly, she would not perform it because she takes pride in her work and is the best at it...if you go in, ask Casie upfront to set you up with Tracy!!! I do have one con unfortunately, I know these Women are there to help us, to guide us, to give us information about things we don't know about. And sometimes when I feel like I'm trying to get information, I feel like I'm kind of just being blown off. like I don't even get direct Eye contact when I'm talking to her, sometimes because it looks like she's too focused on whatever she's doing at the desk to actually really be paying attention to what I'm trying to ask. Reading files in my face while I'm a paying customer trying to get a 3000.00 surgery done. I think I deserve a little eye contact. Just maybe to even say good bye and wish her a happy new year, but nope just her face down in the file and a kind of "that will be all" with a flick of the wrist. I felt a little degraded after that. Left the office not as happy as I usually am. But their procedures are amazing. So ruling Pro: amazing at what she does Con: not very good customer service ( not Casie) she's sweet as �. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2016

13 Year Old Sailine Implants with left implant out of pocket Los Alamitos, CA - I went to see several doctors for consultations and no other doctors caught on to all the revisions necessary to make my breast even. Dr Aiello spent over an hour with me. He had me lay down, stand up and discuss everything that I wanted corrected. He told me exactly what he could do and the reasons for certain things he couldn't do because of my previous surgery. Fast forward to 7 months post op and I am so pleased with my results. I even starting going to him for Botox because I honestly do not trust anyone else with my face. I highly recommend ocean plastic surgery center. You will love the friendly staff as well all the girls are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 26, 2016

Best Boobs Ever! - Los Alamitos, CA - I can't sing enough praises to Dr. Aiello and his amazing staff. The best ever! I had been going to Dr. Aiello and Tracy for Botox over the years and had 13-year-old implants that needed to be removed (different doctor had put them in). I had a consultation as my right breast was hard as a rock and encapsulated. It also had a crease under the nipple that had been there for years. Well long story short, I had to have two surgeries. When Dr. Aiello attempted to do my first surgery, he opened my right breast to discover I had a nasty infection - something that he had NEVER seen before. It took him more than two hours to remove the infected implant and clean out the capsulation (scar tissue). I woke up to find myself my right breast removed, but my left still in tact. I was so upset, but happy to know that Dr. Aiello had my best interest and would not put a new implant into an infected breast. After waiting six weeks for the infection to clear (and walking around lopsided, LOL) - I was so ready to have new implants. The result is FANTASTIC! I went from at 38C/D to a 38 DD and am so happy with the results. Thank you Dr. Aiello for being true to your patients, for knowing what's best (and what will look best!), your personal attention, funny bedside manner and passion for what you do. It shows! I have referred friends to him for consults as well as Botox/fillers and they have loved the results as well. Thank you to you and your tremendous staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2016

Lipo Belly! - Los Alamitos, CA - I had a great experience with Dr. Aiello and Tracy! They were so easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable. I had liposuction of my stomach and my hips and I'm very happy with my results, I'd like to go back for more areas! I also had botox on a follow up visit! I have and will continue to recommend friends to Dr. Aiello More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2016

I'm very happy with my breast revision from Dr. Aiello. He exceeded my expectations and I love my results. And Tracy (RN), does their botox and fillers, and she is the best! I love my lips thank you Tracy! And Thank you so much Dr. Aiello! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 03, 2016

13 Year Old Sailine Implants with left implant out of pocket Los Alamitos, CA - He's on point, amazing attention to detail. He was completely honest about what my results would look like and at 7 months post op he was 100% accurate. Tracy is also amazing for Botox. She's sweet, honest about what you really need and I never wait more than 5 minutes for my appointments to be seen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2016

Tracy and Jessica are the best!! The office staff and doctors are super friendly and professional. They were extremely honest when it came to injectables and I loved my results! I will definitely be coming back. I absolutely recommend ocean plastic surgery ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2015

Today, my friend and I had an appointment to get Botox and Juviderm. Let me just say....it was the best experience I have had ever with any nurse. Tracy definitely had us walking out of there not only feeling so great about ourselves but also her! She was thorough with explaining everything we needed to know. She was easy-going, personable, and genuinely nice. She made us laugh too! She listened to what we wanted and did exactly that. I have been to a few places where the person that was giving us our filler would ask us where we thought they should put it?!? Put it this way, I am not the professional so don't ask ME! Lol. Tracy, however, never asked us where we wanted it and put it where she knew it needed. I can't stress enough on how much I LOVE my lips. We tried giving her a tip as a token of appreciation and she did not accept. I wish she could have though. I will be sending all my friends that are Botox&Juviderm advocates to try her. She is by far the best and this is the Gods' honest truth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 21, 2015

Absolutely LOVE this place. Dr. Aiello is extremely professional and you will never get a better result in plastic surgery, a true perfectionist is what I can say about him. I want to thank Tracy for a natural Botox look,best answers to my skin care needs and a nurse that truly understands your needs. You will be impressed by the office staff as well, they truly listen and care. Thanks!! Angie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 21, 2015

Absolutely LOVE this place. Dr. Aiello is extremely professional and you will never get a better result in plastic surgery, a true perfectionist is what I can say about him. I want to thank Tracy for a natural Botox look,best answers to my skin care needs and a nurse that truly understands your needs. You will be impressed by the office staff as well, they truly listen and care. Thanks!!Angie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2015

Explanting After Many, Many Years - Los Alamitos, CA - I'm very happy with my surgeon. I think he might have been a little surprised by my choice to explant rather than replace, but he didn't bat much of an eye after I explained myself. (I just don't want to be doing this every 10 or 15 years, et cetera). He was very honest about the possibilities, and said quite frankly that there were no guarantees about the aesthetic result. He did, however, feel for capsular contracture during my consultation before telling me he thought I should look fine. Flat, but fine. And indeed, that is exactly the best way to define my new look. Dr. Aiello has been a surgeon for a lot of years. He was my original surgeon back in the 80s - and did the revision in the 90s. I think he does excellent work, and I trust his experience and judgment. I unreservedly recommend him. After I get even more ancient and wrinkly, I would love to see him help me with my poor face. I don't want injectables - but maybe a future neck lift? The staff is very friendly and the offices I went to in Los Alamitos are modern and clean. I didn't feel babied or fawned over here (and I'm so glad, because I loathe that) but if you need a ton of attention this might not be the place for you. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.