Patient Reviews

Reviews for Los Alamitos, CA Doctor William P. Aiello, M.D. Rhinoplasty Procedures

Our Reviews

Since 1989, Ocean Plastic Surgery Center in Los Alamitos, CA has gained the respect of patients and peers across Southern California. Our founder, William P. Aiello, is triple board certified and one of the most experienced and sought-after plastic surgeons in the region. While specializing in breast surgery, Dr. Aiello also provides gorgeous results with facelifts, mommy makeovers, after weight loss surgery, and many other procedures. We understand that the decision to pursue plastic surgery, as well as the process of choosing a specific surgeon, can be confusing and intimidating. Our main priority is your happiness, and the first step to your happiness is knowing you’ve made the absolute best choices for your plastic surgery. To help relieve some of the stress of these important decisions, we are pleased to provide easy access to reviews submitted by our amazing patients. Set your mind at ease and call Ocean Plastic Surgery Center for your consultation today.

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2022

I’ve been a long time patient of Dr. Aiello and have had two surgeries with him. Both of them came out great! I always feel comfortable with him that’s why I’ve scheduled my facelift and blepharoplasty surgeries with him as well. I’m booked and excited to have these procedures done. The office will be taking  before and after photos and video to pos on their website so others can see as well. If you want to work with nice office staff and Megahan who are all fabulous and an excellent Plastic surgeon this is exactly the right place to come to. I never get charged for consultation and he owns his own surgery center so they are able to give a better price. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2020

I had my rhinoplasty done by Dr. Aiello and I absolutely love my results. Dr. Aiello and the staff are extremely professional, caring and provide honest feedback. I highly recommend Ocean Plastic surgery to anyone looking to obtain excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 31, 2020

Ive had TWO cosmetic procedures done by DR Aiello. 6-7 years ago I decided to get a rhinoplasty  ! Dr was amazing and staff! A month ago I decided to get a breast augmentation (and my bestfriend ) , I wouldn’t have picked anyone but dr Aiello if it wasn’t for how great him & his staff was when I first did a cosmetic surgery years ago & let me tell you they did not disappoint yet again! Megan is amazing always replies to any concerns ! Kacey is the sweetest & Nurse Katie was sooo helpful & sweet before going into surgery and when I woke up ! My boobs are looking great , best decision I made yet again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

I had a previous Lipo, but the results were a bit lop sided. I had tried Cool Sculpting and diet, but could not get this to even out. I saw Dr. Aiello for a consultation and the price was so good, I could not say no. However I had to wait as I was in transition a my work.I called to schedule and got lucky. I able to schedule this on a next day due to a cancellation. I this this under local only...no sleep. It was a little uncomfortable, but not painful. The Operating room is very clean. Loved that they had pandora running and played classic rock. They used a sheet to hide what they were doing and were totally cool in talking with me and attending to my comfort -- I had a nose itch and the Dr had his 2nd assistant take a tissue to scratch it.I will say with out a doubt that if you are in the market for Lipo, Dr. Aiello is likely your best call. Love to get a shout out to K.C. for making the schedule happen.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2019

Awesome Results - I had a previous Lipo, but the results were a bit lop sided. I had tried Cool Sculpting and diet, but could not get this to even out. I saw Dr. Aiello for a consultation and the price was so good, I could not say no. However I had to wait as I was in transition a my work.I called to schedule and got lucky. I able to schedule this on a next day due to a cancellation. I this this under local only...no sleep. It was a little uncomfortable, but not painful. The Operating room is very clean. Loved that they had pandora running and played classic rock. They used a sheet to hide what they were doing and were totally cool in talking with me and attending to my comfort -- I had a nose itch and the Dr had his 2nd assistant take a tissue to scratch it.I will say with out a doubt that if you are in the market for Lipo, Dr. Aiello is likely your best call. Love to get a shout out to K.C. for making the schedule happen.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2017

We love the staff at Ocean Plastic Surgery Center! Dr Aiello is very professional and does amazing work.  He did my breasts 6 years ago and just recently fixed the bump and deviated septum on my daughters nose! It looks beautiful  and totally boosted her self confidence! He took his time in every appointment to listen and explain everything to us and answered all of our 100 questions we had for him. Also, his nurse Tracy is the best- (and if you ever need Botox see her!) She was in the room during all of our appointments and is super sweet and knowledgeable.  I highly recommend this office to anyone wanting or needing plastic surgery I will definitely be back! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.