Patient Reviews

Reviews for Los Alamitos, CA Doctor William P. Aiello, M.D. Tummy Tuck Procedures

Our Reviews

Since 1989, Ocean Plastic Surgery Center in Los Alamitos, CA has gained the respect of patients and peers across Southern California. Our founder, William P. Aiello, is triple board certified and one of the most experienced and sought-after plastic surgeons in the region. While specializing in breast surgery, Dr. Aiello also provides gorgeous results with facelifts, mommy makeovers, after weight loss surgery, and many other procedures. We understand that the decision to pursue plastic surgery, as well as the process of choosing a specific surgeon, can be confusing and intimidating. Our main priority is your happiness, and the first step to your happiness is knowing you’ve made the absolute best choices for your plastic surgery. To help relieve some of the stress of these important decisions, we are pleased to provide easy access to reviews submitted by our amazing patients. Set your mind at ease and call Ocean Plastic Surgery Center for your consultation today.

Filter51 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2022

Dr. Aiello and his staff are amazing. Dr. Aiello did a great aug for me in 2014 and I went back to him in 2022 for a tummy tuck because I knew I’d be in great hands. Highly recommend Dr. Aiello, he’s the best around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2022

I give them 5 stars for so many reasons! They truly make you feel so comfortable throughout the whole experience. 3 years ago I went for a breast augmentation, amazing results then and now! Now I am back for a tummy tuck with lipo ( after two kids ) and after my first experience it was a no brainer that I would be back to Dr. Aiello for my second surgery! I strongly recommend them to all my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 03, 2020

I’ve been a patient of Dr Aiello for over 20 years. I’ve had a breast augmentation, a modified lift and a tummy tuck. He’s a wonderful Dr that I completely trust. His staff is also amazing. I contemplated my tummy tuck for years because of the recovery and ugly scar. His hands are like magic. My recovery was great and I have the tummy I always dreamed of with a very thin, faded scar.   I’ve recommend all of my friends and family to him. If you’re looking for a Dr that’s trustworthy and experienced with a proven track record. Dr. Aiello is your guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2020

Who doesn’t love Dr. Aiello???  Plus he only hires the best to work with him.  I went to Dr. Aiello originally for my breast augmentation which I’ve had zero problems with and have absolutely love the results for the last 23 years.  Flash forward to 6 months ago and I was back in his office for my tummy tuck consultation.  It took all of a minute and a half to decide to have it done, even though it’s not an easy surgery I knew I would be in great hands with Dr. Aiello and everyone that works with him.  They helped me every step of the way with questions, information, education, pre-surgery requirements and of course post op.  I am extremely please with how it turned out and once again they did exactly what they said they would.  Still healing but I know my scar will be nothing but a very thin line, the extra skin is gone and my muscles are back to where they were years ago.  Everyone is friendly and wants to make sure you understand they are they for you with any questions or concerns and they are.  Dr. Aiello, Tracy, Kasei and I’m sure I’m missing names are professional, yet put you at ease on top of providing amazing results.  I would recommend Ocean Plastic Surgery Center in a heart beat and I know where I’m going for my next procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 02, 2020

I went into Ocean Plastic surgery center today for my consult. Easy parking and clean stylish facility. Wait time was 5 mins. I was brought back by Megan shown in the picture, she was so friendly easy to talk to and very understanding to my wants and needs.Dr A was great and is the most experienced plastic surgeon I’ve ever seen. He’s been doing this for 39 years and I had work done 16 years ago with him and had the most amazing results. I did a tummy tuck and it’s still amazing and he does the best incisions ever! Surgery is very serious and he has been consistent in same location since I’ve last seen him 16 yrs ago and I love that Stability. Also he has a surgery center in his building. I know about 6 woman who have had their breast done by Dr.A as well and are happy with results. I’ll post my new stuff I have done next month More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2019

Soooooo..... This is the second procedure I received by Ocean PS. The first was breast augmentation and then a tummy tuck. The fact that I let Dr. Aiello cut me twice speaks volume towards his excellent work. Trust is hard to find especially when money is involved. I love the fact that he's honest and won't do a procedure that he feels is risky or unnecessary. Dr. Aiiello will say no if it's not in your best interest. His personality along with his wonderful team of staff, makes you feel comfortable coming in and going out. They call to check on you and are genuinely interested in your wellbeing. I absolutely love Ocean PS and I highly recommend it to everyone looking for excellent and safe procedures that they will love. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2019

Soooooo..... This is the second procedure I received by Ocean PS. The first was breast augmentation and then a tummy tuck. The fact that I let Dr. Aiello cut me twice speaks volume towards his excellent work. Trust is hard to find especially when money is involved. I love the fact that he’s honest and won’t do a procedure that he feels is risky or unnecessary. Dr. Aiiello will say no if it’s not in your best interest. His personality along with his wonderful team of staff, makes you feel comfortable coming in and going out. They call to check on you and are genuinely interested in your wellbeing. I absolutely love Ocean PS and I highly recommend it to everyone looking for excellent and safe procedures that they will love. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2019

Oceans Plastic Surgery is top notch!!  I was treated like one of the family by Dr. Aiello and his team.  My tummy tuck was a true success and I have referred several friends/family that have also had procedures completed.  This team is supportive and did everything to make me feel comfortable from the beginning and even now, 7 months later for my follow-up appointment.  I look and feel great and wi tell anyone that if this is something you've wanted to do, do it here!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2019

Oceans Plastic Surgery is top notch!!  I was treated like one of the family by Dr. Aiello and his team.  My tummy tuck was a true success and I have referred several friends/family that have also had procedures completed.  This team is supportive and did everything to make me feel comfortable from the beginning and even now, 7 months later for my follow-up appointment.  I look and feel great and wi tell anyone that if this is something you’ve wanted to do, do it here!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 23, 2019

Back for More - Dr. Aiello, Anna and his staff are always so nice and informative. I am a returning patient and had breast implants and augmentation done 15 years ago. They are still in very good condition and I’ve been happy with them 100% . Because of the wonderful work Dr. Aiello did, 15 years later and after giving birth to 2 more children, I’m back for a tummy tuck. The consultation and experiences wit... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2019

Thank you Dr Aiello and nurse Tracy with Ocean Plastic Surgery for making my visit extremely comfortable and pleasant. Dr. answered all my questions and concerns with my new breast augmentation and tummy tuck. I was so happy over 19 years ago when Dr. Aiello did my breast augmentation that I’ve decided for him to do my new surgery this Thursday.  Having any surgery is stressful and I have so much confidence with Dr. Aiello will do a great job that’s why I’m coming back for my second surgery with him.. I can’t wait! So if you are looking on having plastic surgery I highly recommend Dr. Aiello with Ocean Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2019

Thank you Dr Aiello and nurse Tracy with Ocean Plastic Surgery for making my visit extremely comfortable and pleasant. Dr. answered all my questions and concerns with my new breast augmentation and tummy tuck. I was so happy over 19 years ago when Dr. Aiello did my breast augmentation that I've decided for him to do my new surgery this Thursday.  Having any surgery is stressful and I have so much confidence with Dr. Aiello will do a great job that's why I'm coming back for my second surgery with him.. I can't wait! So if you are looking on having plastic surgery I highly recommend Dr. Aiello with Ocean Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 09, 2018

Meeting Dr. Aiello and his wonderful staff in July 2016 has changed my life in such a wonderful way. I always felt uncomfortable with my lower stomach & was very tired of always trying to camouflage my stomach. I gave myself the gift of having a tummy tuck and it has changed my life! I no longer feel embarrassed or uncomfortable how I look. Getting dressed in the morning is simple & enjoyable! Dr. Aiello is the best of the best! I went into surgery with complete confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 09, 2018

Meeting Dr. Aiello and his wonderful staff in July 2016 has changed my life in such a wonderful way. I always felt uncomfortable with my lower stomach & was very tired of always trying to camouflage my stomach. I gave myself the gift of having a tummy tuck and it has changed my life! I no longer feel embarrassed or uncomfortable how I look. Getting dressed in the morning is simple & enjoyable! Dr. Aiello is the best of the best! I went into surgery with complete confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Always an amazing experience! - I am a returning client from 2002. Today I scheduled my surgery for Blepharoplasty Lower for December 6th. I would never let anyone but Dr. Aiello touch my face. He and his staff always make me feel comfortable and at ease. Back in 2002 I was referred by my best friend and when I saw her breast augmentation and tummy tuck I knew he was a great doctor. The one thing that I really like about Dr. Aiello is that he will let you know if you don't need something done. His pricing is very reasonable. I was excited to see him on Dr. 90210 some years back. He's a great surgeon and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Highly Recommend Ocean Plastic Surgery - I have had a breast augmentation and a tummy tuck with lipo ( a few years apart) and I've been extremely happy with my results! Dr. Aiello is a professional and you feel extremely comfortable and confident with him. His staff is friendly and awesome, the office is nice and they are flexible and accommodating with setting appointments which is extremely helpful with my crazy schedule. I live in Corona and while there are many other surgeon options closer to me, I choose to drive to Los Alamitos because I know I'm in good hands with Dr. Aiello. I highly recommend Dr. Aiello with Ocean Plastic Surgery Center, you will be in good hands before, during and after your procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

AMAZING AMAZING - This review is long overdue. Here's my story. I had breast implants when I was 24 and they were put over the muscle. They were silicone and they were hard from the beginning to the end. They never looked real. I just lived with it unll 27 years later they were encapsulated so bad that one of them looked almost deformed. Three years ago I had a three-level fusion in my back, which they had to cut also through my tummy. Needless to say, that completely ruined my muscles and having three kids didn't help the looks of it either. I had huge scar from belly button to pubis area.It was awful. I would have never thought to be in a bikini again. Dr. Aiello changed my life completely. He performed a miracle to say the least. I had my implants removed and new ones put in and a tummy tuck with a little lipo to go with it. I trusted him completely. I brought in a picture of what I wanted my new breasts to look like and he did exactly what I wanted. I did tummy tuck and implants at the same time, so I felt no pain from the implant surgery. The tummy tuck was painful, but worth every bit of pain. I was only down two weeks and that wasn't really down completely. I feel so happy now that I have natural looking breasts and my tummy scar is completely gone and my tummy is tight like it was before my back surgery, but it's even better. I can wear bikinis now and I'm 52 years old! He really takes care of his patients. He's easy to talk to and treats you like you're the only patient he has. I would do it all over again if i had to .He changed my life, adding so much confidence. I am so happy. I would recommend him to anyone. If I ever decide to do any other surgery, he's the only one I would go to.7 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

This review is long overdue. Here's my story. I had breast implants when I was 24 and they were put over the muscle. They were silicone and they were hard from the beginning to the end. They never looked real. I just lived with it unll 27 years later they were encapsulated so bad that one of them looked almost deformed. Three years ago I had a three-level fusion in my back, which they had to cut also through my tummy. Needless to say, that completely ruined my muscles and having three kids didn't help the looks of it either. I had huge scar from belly button to pubis area.It was awful. I would have never thought to be in a bikini again. Dr. Aiello changed my life completely. He performed a miracle to say the least. I had my implants removed and new ones put in and a tummy tuck with a little lipo to go with it. I trusted him completely. I brought in a picture of what I wanted my new breasts to look like and he did exactly what I wanted. I did tummy tuck and implants at the same time, so I felt no pain from the implant surgery. The tummy tuck was painful, but worth every bit of pain. I was only down two weeks and that wasn't really down completely. I feel so happy now that I have natural looking breasts and my tummy scar is completely gone and my tummy is tight like it was before my back surgery, but it's even better. I can wear bikinis now and I'm 52 years old! He really takes care of his patients. He's easy to talk to and treats you like you're the only patient he has. I would do it all over again if i had to .He changed my life, adding so much confidence. I am so happy. I would recommend him to anyone. If I ever decide to do any other surgery, he's the only one I would go to.7 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

I am 8 months out from a tummy tuck done by Dr. William Aiello in Los Alamitos, CA. Dr. Aiello is a very caring and patient doctor that takes his time to go over everything with you and answers all of your questions. His staff is very accommodating and helpful as well. I would recommend him to anyone and I am currently considering another procedure in a different area of my body. I am back to regular activities now, but still experience some swelling on a daily basis. Never had any issues with pain, just degrees of swelling, which are subsiding on a monthly basis. My stomach looks amazingly flat, I would say even flatter than my pre-baby body. I am happy with my results to date. My scar is still red, and I am currently using Siligen on it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

I am a returning client from 2002. Today I scheduled my surgery for Blepharoplasty Lower for December 6th. I would never let anyone but Dr. Aiello touch my face. He and his staff always make me feel comfortable and at ease. Back in 2002 I was referred by my best friend and when I saw her breast augmentation and tummy tuck I knew he was a great doctor. The one thing that I really like about Dr. Aiello is that he will let you know if you don't need something done. His pricing is very reasonable. I was excited to see him on Dr. 90210 some years back. He's a great surgeon and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

Dr. Aiello and his staff are wonderful. I had breast augmentation 14 years ago and was very happy with my results. This year I had a tummy tuck and updated breast augmentation, "mommy makeover." I am thrilled with it all. I love the staff. I love Dr. Aiello. I love my results of my body. I could not be happier. I highly recommend going to Ocean Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 25, 2018

Highly Recommend Ocean Plastic Surgery - I have had a breast augmentation and a tummy tuck with lipo ( a few years apart) and I've been extremely happy with my results! Dr. Aiello is a professional and you feel extremely comfortable and confident with him. His staff is friendly and awesome, the office is nice and they are flexible and accommodating with setting appointments which is extremely helpful with my crazy schedule. I live... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 4.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 31, 2018

Loving my Results - Extremely happy with the results of my first surgery. I had Lipo of my back, arms and chin. Second surgery scheduled for mini tummy tuck and breast augmentation . I love Dr. Aiello and his staff, they are all fantastic. Linda is amazing with botox as well. Love Love Love!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 06, 2017

Always an amazing experience! - I am a returning client from 2002. Today I scheduled my surgery for Blepharoplasty Lower for December 6th. I would never let anyone but Dr. Aiello touch my face. He and his staff always make me feel comfortable and at ease. Back in 2002 I was referred by my best friend and when I saw her breast augmentation and tummy tuck I knew he was a great doctor. The one thing that I really like... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 31, 2017

Best Plastic Surgeon in Orange County! - Dr. Aiello and his staff are wonderful. I had breast augmentation 14 years ago and was very happy with my results. This year I had a tummy tuck and updated breast augmentation, "mommy makeover." I am thrilled with it all. I love the staff. I love Dr. Aiello. I love my results of my body. I could not be happier. I highly recommend going to Ocean Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 09, 2017

I had an amazing experience - I had a tummy tuck and some Liposuction on July 29th 2016. Dr Aielio did a great job ! I was very happy with it . All my family and friends could not believe how great I looked . Months later I got sick from a cold and Dr. Aielio called me himself to check on me .... it made me like him all the more . He does a great job and his staff is wonderful too I love them all . I'm having my second surgery on Thursday 3/30/17 and I'm very excited about dr Aielio doing it ! I had very little pain . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

A Very Happy Patient - Dr. Aiello and his staff are absolutely amazing. I am a returning patient of Dr. Aiello's. My first surgery, I had a tummy tuck, with Lipo and a breast augmentation. The results were amazing, that I returned to have a Brazilian butt Lift. After having a child, I struggled to get my body back. I went in for a free consultation at Ocean Plastic Surgery Center, and was so amazed and satisfied with my consultation, that I scheduled my surgery appointment that same day. Not only did I get my body back, I gained my confidence back. I love my results. Thank you Dr. Aiello!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

what a journey and change! - I went to 9 different plastic surgeons within one year for a consult to get a tummy tuck lipo. My mind was made up for a lipo only. However when I had my first consult with Dr. Aiello he was honest about what I needed. He took the time to speak to me about the pros and cons. I felt very supported. I also returned a second time for the final consultation. The tummy tuck post surgery was rough the first 3-4 days. I felt very supported by the staff after my operation. I would definitely recommend Dr. Aiello due to his professional experience and honesty. I felt the doctor had the patient's best interest. I can't wait for a few months to go by to see my final results. I was happy with my results one week after my surgery and so were my friends and loved ones. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

I had the best experience! - I just want to say that I had the best experience with Dr. Aiello and his staff. They are all professional and very Friendly. Dr. Aiello has a great sense of humor and made me feel very comfortable. I was referred to him by a friend and she had the same kind of experience with him as I did... AMAZING!! We both had a tummy tuck. She looks awesome, and I'm completely blown away with my results. They truly exceeded my expectations!!! I only wish I didn't wait so long to have this surgery. I also feel like Dr. Aiello did a a great job making me a new belly button. I've seen pictures of others and not all look so good. I'm very pleased with mine. I give him 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Where experience and knowledge come together for a beautiful result - Best experience from consult to post surgical care. Dr. Aiello has created an environment of friendly, comfortable, and professional in his staff. I felt comfortable talking about every issue I had. Never was I led to believe I needed a procedure unwanted. I chose OPSC after reading Dr. Aiello's medical background. This man knows a lot more than how to perform life changing plastic surgeries. Dr. Aiello is always available to answer all of my crazy questions and his nurse, Tracy, well, I just love her. She really knows her stuff and how to care for people. I have received the Mommy Makeover (which included a breast lift and tummy tuck) and the results were amazing. OPSC has not only given me results that changed my physical appearance, they have given me back a confidence I didn't realized I had lost. If you are searching for a place to come where knowledge and experience come together, stop looking because you have found the place!Looking forward to next procedure(s)... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Tummy Tuck - I am 8 months out from a tummy tuck done by Dr. William Aiello in Los Alamitos, CA. Dr. Aiello is a very caring and patient doctor that takes his time to go over everything with you and answers all of your questions. His staff is very accommodating and helpful as well. I would recommend him to anyone and I am currently considering another procedure in a different area of my body. I am back to regular activities now, but still experience some swelling on a daily basis. Never had any issues with pain, just degrees of swelling, which are subsiding on a monthly basis. My stomach looks amazingly flat, I would say even flatter than my pre-baby body. I am happy with my results to date. My scar is still red, and I am currently using Siligen on it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 12, 2017

Tummy Tuck - I am 8 months out from a tummy tuck done by Dr. William Aiello in Los Alamitos, CA. Dr. Aiello is a very caring and patient doctor that takes his time to go over everything with you and answers all of your questions. His staff is very accommodating and helpful as well. I would recommend him to anyone and I am currently considering another procedure in a different area of my body. I am... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 29, 2017

Great Experience - When I had decided to have lipo of the abdomen I did a lot of research and had a very clear idea of what I wanted to achieve and had very clear expectations of what the surgery would do for me. I interviewed multiple doctors and explained what I was looking for; 4 of the 4 didn't bother to really listen to me. Those doctors automatically told me my only option was a tummy tuck. I was beginning... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 29, 2017

Great Experience - When I had decided to have lipo of the abdomen I did a lot of research and had a very clear idea of what I wanted to achieve and had very clear expectations of what the surgery would do for me. I interviewed multiple doctors and explained what I was looking for; 4 of the 4 didn't bother to really listen to me. Those doctors automatically told me my only option was a tummy tuck. I was beginning to feel discouraged until I met Dr. Aiello. Both he and his staff actually listened to what I wanted to achive, agreed t hat I was being realistic - he said lipo would get me to where I wanted. At no point did he trying to sell me on a bigger surgery or tell me I'd regret not doing the tummy tuck - all of the other doctors did both of these things. I am very happy with my results and don't regret my decision to go with lipo and no tummy tuck. Dr. Aiello is very direct and he's not one to chit chat much. He'll come in to discuss the medical aspects of your procedure and then he's gone. This suited me just fine as he absolutely tells it like it is and will explain things in great detail to make sure you understand the decision you're making. In addition, I really liked that Dr. Aiello is conservative in his surgical approach. In my specific case he was careful to remove enough fat that I wouldn't appear distorted look or "cobbly" as many doctors alluded to. Actually during one of my follow up appointments he felt there was more fat he could have removed, and ended doing so without any additional cost. He does have two locations and I can only speak to Los Alamitos - it was intimate, well cared for and inviting. The surgical suite is right in their office which was a nice benefit.All in all, if you're looking for a doctor who is going to coddle you at your bedside, he might not be your option. If you're looking for a doctor who will help you achieve your goals and walk you through the surgical details in order for you to make the most effective decision, then Dr. Aiello is your man. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

I am a 40 year old mother of 3. I have been wanting a mommy makeover for many years. I went to see Dr. Aiello 10 years ago for a consult about having a lift and implant. I was referred to him by at least 10 people who had had breast augmentation from him. He was very comfortable to talk to and just said it how it was (which I like straight forward talk). I quickly could see his knowledge was extent in all areas of plastic surgery. Within months I had become unexpectedly pregnant with my third child which put my plans for plastic surgery on hold for a bit. But after three kids I knew I would want the whole shebang. Fast forward 8 years, I was on a mission to get my body back and go into my 40’s feeling like my old self. I worked really hard to loose almost 40 lbs and my end goal/prize to myself was a mommy makeover. There were times I tried to talk myself out of it simply because it was a lot of money to spend on myself and I felt rather guilty. But one day I asked myself, in 10m years when I’m turning 50 will I regret not doing the surgery when I was 40, the answer to myself was a HELL YEAH I WILL. So then I know I had to do it or I would regret it. I succeeded in my weight loss and in October 2015 I finally went for my consult with Dr. Aiello. I meet with Haley first so we could discuss all things mommy makeover before the Dr. came in. She was so informative and knowledgeable about this particular operation because a year earlier she too had it done. After meeting with her and Dr. Aiello I felt so excited about being with them for this life changing surgery.My surgery was booked for Feb. 10th 2016. Everything leading up to the surgery was great. I felt informed and comfortable that all my questions were being answered. The day of surgery I was met with Shannon, a super sweet women who I instantly felt comfortable with and taken care of. I was not nervous but very excited to be finally ready to fulfil this dream of mine. That entire day went smoothly, everyone in the office, nurses, other doctors where all incredible. It was a great experience from beginning to end.It has now been a little over six months since my surgery and I can say it was the best decision I have ever made. I don’t regret it for one second. I am so glad I made the choice to go with Dr. Aiello and his staff. It was the best experience with great results. My recovery was amazing. He did my tummy tuck drain less, and is why I think my recovery was so easy. I felt really good. I am a hair stylist and was at work behind my chair after 2 weeks, and felt ready to be there. My stomach and scares look amazing. My lift and implants look so natural and feel like me. Dr. Aiello did a great job and I have already recommended him to several of my friends and clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 03, 2017

42 year old with 1 child/breast aug & tummy tuck - Orange County, CA - I have had multiple procedures done by Dr. Aiello; a tummy tuck and a breast aug. I continue to go back to Dr. Aiello’s office because his work is exceptional and his staff is very friendly. They told me exactly what to expect during and after the procedure. It has been over 2 years since I have had both procedures done, but I am extremely happy with the outcome of his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 12, 2017

35 Yo, 3 Kids, Need a Mommy Makeover - Los Alamitos, CA - I am a 35 year old mom of three. I always knew I would need a lift one day, especially after nursing three little ones. I started working out and living a healthier lifestyle just before my youngest turned one and I was left with saggy skin and breasts. I read so many reviews of women doing their surgeries later and almost all regretted not doing sooner. I decided now was the time for me, so I met with two other surgeons on my quest for a mommy makeover prior to meeting with Dr. Aiello's office. I was impressed with both doctors I met with, but had a friend that underwent the "mommymakeover" with Dr. Aiello and I thought I'd check him out. The office itself is nice and in a nice area of Los Alamitos. We met with Anna, patient coordinator and Dr. Aiello. I did not meet a patient coordinator at previous doctors, and thought that was nice having someone as a contact there to ask questions, etc. Having already done this type of meeting, I was eager to see if he had the same thoughts and if we were on the same page. Our meeting went well, Dr. Aiello is extremely knowledgeable and answered all of my questions without feeling rushed. I was already semi-educated on the drainless TT from research and prior meetings, so I was happy to hear that he performs almost all of his tummy tucks this way. My husband and I left the office that afternoon, both feeling confident in our choice with Dr. Aiello and his staff. Fast-forward to my surgery day. I was met by Tracey, his nurse, whose role in my opinion is just as important was knowledgeable, direct and to the point (which I respect) and kind as well. While I'm only a little more than a month post op, my results have been amazing and recovery is going great. Something I didn't consider pre op was the after care experience. I have been to maybe 6 post-op appointments and with the exception of one time I always get back and seen on time. These appointments are critical, because you'll likely have a ton of questions and with each day/ week things are changing. This was the first plastic surgery I'd ever experienced and have been following all of my post op directions to a T. Kacey is the girl at the front and she is very sweet and helpful every time I visit as well. Would and have recommend Dr. Aiello and his office to anyone looking to undergo this surgery. I have a feeling I'm going to rock a bikini for the first time in YEARS this summer!! Thanks to Dr. Aiello!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 12, 2017

35 Yo, 3 Kids, Need a Mommy Makeover - Los Alamitos, CA - Hello!! My story is the same as many. I have three children 5 and under. I gained between 30-40 pounds with each pregnancy and breastfed all 3. I am almost (3 lbs to go!) to my pre- pregnancy weight and am continuing a healthier lifestyle. I have always had larger breasts and when I finished nursing my youngest they really started to show signs I do not like. I am a 36DD (long lol) and would like to maintain that size only fuller and lifted. I've had three consults in the last month and finally decided on a surgeon. My surgeon has recommended a breast reduction of my left breast to match the other side (and a lift of both) and we have not decided on a size implant yet. I will also be getting a tummy tuck and lipo of my hips and upper abdomen. I have found this site to not only be addicting but helpful and informational; so my goal is to update often throughout my journey! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2017

35 Years Old 1 Child - Having always been an overweight child I lost over 50 lbs my senior year in high school. This resulted in a lot of excess skin around my stomach area. Even though I have worked out my whole life th skin still wouldn't tighten up so after having my son at 33 I realized it was time to do something about it. I had a full tummy tuck with Lipo of the flanks. Today I'm 13 months post op. I went to Dr. Aiello in Los Alamitos, California. He was amazing and very honest. The first few days are the hardest but each week it gets better. My advice is to be patient with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2017

35 Years Old 1 Child - Having always been an overweight child I lost over 50 lbs my senior year in high school. This resulted in a lot of excess skin around my stomach area. Even though I have worked out my whole life th skin still wouldn't tighten up so after having my son at 33 I realized it was time to do something about it. I had a full tummy tuck with Lipo of the flanks. Today I'm 13 months post op. I went to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 27, 2017

I had an amazing experience - I had a tummy tuck and some Liposuction on July 29th 2016. Dr Aielio did a great job ! I was very happy with it . All my family and friends could not believe how great I looked . Months later I got sick from a cold and Dr. Aielio called me himself to check on me .... it made me like him all the more . He does a great job and his staff is wonderful too I love them all . I'm having my second... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 17, 2017

Wow, Great experience and wonderful staff. - I had a tummy tuck back in January and Dr Aiello was the best. Made you feel comfortable and at ease. It was an overall great experience from the consult to the post op visits. Everyone from the Dr. to his staff all very professional. Extremely happy with my results. Would strongly recommend Dr Aiello. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 01, 2017

what a journey and change! - I went to 9 different plastic surgeons within one year for a consult to get a tummy tuck lipo. My mind was made up for a lipo only. However when I had my first consult with Dr. Aiello he was honest about what I needed. He took the time to speak to me about the pros and cons. I felt very supported. I also returned a second time for the final consultation. The tummy tuck post surgery was rough... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 11, 2017

A Very Happy Patient - Dr. Aiello and his staff are absolutely amazing. I am a returning patient of Dr. Aiello's. My first surgery, I had a tummy tuck, with Lipo and a breast augmentation. The results were amazing, that I returned to have a Brazilian butt Lift. After having a child, I struggled to get my body back. I went in for a free consultation at Ocean Plastic Surgery Center, and was so amazed and satisfied... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 14, 2016

I had the best experience! - I just want to say that I had the best experience with Dr. Aiello and his staff. They are all professional and very Friendly. Dr. Aiello has a great sense of humor and made me feel very comfortable. I was referred to him by a friend and she had the same kind of experience with him as I did... AMAZING!! We both had a tummy tuck. She looks awesome, and I'm completely blown away with my results... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 31, 2016

Mom of 3 Gets a Mommy Makeover - Los Alamitos, CA - I am a 40 year old mother of 3. I have been wanting a mommy makeover for many years. I went to see Dr. Aiello 10 years ago for a consult about having a lift and implant. I was referred to him by at least 10 people who had had breast augmentation from him. He was very comfortable to talk to and just said it how it was (which I like straight forward talk). I quickly could see his knowledge was extent in all areas of plastic surgery. Within months I had become unexpectedly pregnant with my third child which put my plans for plastic surgery on hold for a bit. But after three kids I knew I would want the whole shebang. Fast forward 8 years, I was on a mission to get my body back and go into my 40’s feeling like my old self. I worked really hard to loose almost 40 lbs and my end goal/prize to myself was a mommy makeover. There were times I tried to talk myself out of it simply because it was a lot of money to spend on myself and I felt rather guilty. But one day I asked myself, in 10m years when I’m turning 50 will I regret not doing the surgery when I was 40, the answer to myself was a HELL YEAH I WILL. So then I know I had to do it or I would regret it. I succeeded in my weight loss and in October 2015 I finally went for my consult with Dr. Aiello. I meet with Haley first so we could discuss all things mommy makeover before the Dr. came in. She was so informative and knowledgeable about this particular operation because a year earlier she too had it done. After meeting with her and Dr. Aiello I felt so excited about being with them for this life changing surgery.My surgery was booked for Feb. 10th 2016. Everything leading up to the surgery was great. I felt informed and comfortable that all my questions were being answered. The day of surgery I was met with Shannon, a super sweet women who I instantly felt comfortable with and taken care of. I was not nervous but very excited to be finally ready to fulfil this dream of mine. That entire day went smoothly, everyone in the office, nurses, other doctors where all incredible. It was a great experience from beginning to end.It has now been a little over six months since my surgery and I can say it was the best decision I have ever made. I don’t regret it for one second. I am so glad I made the choice to go with Dr. Aiello and his staff. It was the best experience with great results. My recovery was amazing. He did my tummy tuck drain less, and is why I think my recovery was so easy. I felt really good. I am a hair stylist and was at work behind my chair after 2 weeks, and felt ready to be there. My stomach and scares look amazing. My lift and implants look so natural and feel like me. Dr. Aiello did a great job and I have already recommended him to several of my friends and clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2014

Hard W/CC for 13+ Yrs, Time to Fix, Left Breast Sagging 2 Inches Lower Than Right Due to Tightness - Los Alamitos, CA - I have been in pain for over a decade. Time to get new implants and try again. Dr. Aiello and Tiffany, his assistant, were my first contacts. They were so kind, and I felt in such good hands that I decided to add an arm lift and mini tummy tuck to my breast procedures. I'm 52 and had my original saline smooth implants done at 39. My right one hardened and a doctor tried to fix it, but it hardened again. This time I chose texturized saline implants. I had 330s and went to 475. Day 5 ...they look nice, I'm still very swollen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2014

Tummy Tuck, Breast Lift and So Happy - Los Alamitos, CA - Last year I had a full tummy tuck and breast lift by Dr. Allieo from Oceans Plastic surgery. Its been over a year and I continue to be amazed how great I look. I am a 58 year old woman with a body better then woman in their 30's. I can not thank him enough for the amazing work he performed on me. I will continue to see him for other things I may need as I get older. My friends also have gone to him with the same amazing results. Please call him for a consultation it is so worth it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 23, 2014

Tummy Tuck, Breast Lift and So Happy - Los Alamitos, CA - He is the best doctor both professional and personal More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 02, 2014

Tummy Tuck & Lipo - Almost 42yo & 4 Kids (I Started at 18 and Finished at 34) and Think I'm Ready! - Los Alamitos, CA - I keep debating in between just getting lipo due to the scar of the tummy tuck but then everyone tells me I will be mad if going through all this I don't get the outcome I want. After looking at a ton of pictures on this site I've paid and have my tummy tuck/lipo on 4/4/14 after having my 4 children, youngest is 7, oldest is 23. Less than 48 hours! I'm doing tummy tuck with NO DRAINS, new... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 23, 2014

52 Year Old, Four Children - Los Alamitos, CA - Hello, I am a mother of four adult children. After having my 4th child I had always wanted to get a tummy tuck. Being stretched out four times and each baby weighing 8 and 9 pounds did a job on my tummy. I also breast fed each one of them for a min six months, so with the pregnancies and breastfeeding I was very hard on myself when it came to my body. Finally after 16 years of wanting this I finally decided it was time. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.